Design: Southwestern Mod Girl’s Nursery

I like to geek out on interior design so very much that I am often moved to pull room inspirations together even when it applies to me personally in absolutely NO way. I saw this rug on Urban Outfitter and I just loved it and instantly and thought it could make the perfect centerpiece for a girl’s nursery design. Just some imaginary girl, not mine. No baby. I repeat, no baby. I liked how the soft pinks are contrasted in the rug with grays and black. Pair it with clean lined furniture, geometric shapes and some animal accents, it makes for a girly, but modern room. Since I do enjoy working on these so much for no reason, I might as well start a little series to share them.

Southwestern_Modern_Nursery

[1] [2]Β [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

Leave a Reply

