TINY HUMAN STYLE: Embrace the Velcro

It’s quite possibly just my ineptitude, but to this day it’s been physically impossible to get any shoe that is not a low-cut velcro sneaker onto my son’s feet. Did you just shutter at the word velcro? I was like you once. Until chubby little feet with curled up toes forced to me to open my mind up. Anything can be stylish if done right, right? And so it turns out, I must not be the only mama fighting this fight because there are TONS of cute velcro sneaks out there. Here are some of my favorites! Des is currently rocking the converse in light gray and we love ’em, but I’m thinking we need the blue ones for summer. And those tiger sneaks from H&M…do they come in my size?

Velcro_Boys_Shoes

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

Leave a Reply

