DESIGN: INSPIRED BY WALLPAPER

Black and gold glam rock tiger wallpaper that I feel would make David Bowie proud, no less. I mean, are you serious? This Aimee Wilder wallpaper is amazeballs. At firs I was thinking it would be so perfect for a kid’s room. But then I saw the black and gold version and I decided to challenge myself to imagine up how this could work in a grown up room. What resulted is somewhat of a glam meets tribal feel with a modern twist. Can you dig it? Do you have bold wallpaper anywhere in your home?

Black, Gold, White Room Inspiration

Sources>>> [Wallpaper] [Chair] [Dresser] [Pillows] [Rug] [Glasses] [Coaster] [Shelf] [Decorative Box] [Light Fixture]

Leave a Reply

