STYLE: SUMMER BABY LOOKS

I had a feeling that it would be pretty fun dressing baby bear this summer. He’s at the age where he doesn’t look like a tiny old man when you try to dress him in miniature versions of big people clothes. Sorry I’m not sorry that was a confusing sentence. Shorts, tanks and tees are pretty much his uniform. H&M and Old Navy are great sources for adorbs shorts. For tees, you can’t beat the $5 Circo tees from Target (not pictured). But, I haven’t been able to help myself from splurging on a few indy designer tees. I wish I was a little bit taller? Me too baby bear, me too.

 

Baby Summer Style

1) Tribe is Alive Tee, H&M Shorts, Chuck Taylors 2) GAP tank, H&M shorts, Toms 3) Indie Nook Tee, Old Navy Shorts, Salt Water Sandals

Leave a Reply

