THE LITTLE THINGS: My Life Lately

Hanging Fruit Basket

Finally ordered a hanging fruit basket off of Etsy. Great solution when you have minimal counter space!

Tortellini Soup

Pinned this tortellini soup recipe then made it that night. Did not regret it!

Baby Shower Invite

Got my invite to the shower my friend Kristin is throwing me. Totally anti-baby shower which is just what I wanted!

Fruity Pebbles Cookies

Made these fruity pebble pudding cookies on a whim. Strange texture but they were really yummy dipped in milk!

 

Sleepy Cat

Georgia is getting old. She loves a good weekend sleep-in sesh. She looks so cozy, I’m jealous right now.

Baby Bump

My belly is getting big and it’s become hazardous to stand too close to the stove when I’m cooking.

One comment

Leave a Reply

